Core2 Uiflow TOF default Hub??

• Hi
    I tried a lot and played with different hardware/units etc. But I think I messed up something. I am a beginner with M5Stack.
    Or is that normal, that when I add a TOF as a unit in uiflow, that in the dropdown for the port, there is already a PaHub to choose? Without added one before?
    While I was playing before that issue?!, I added a PaHub and there 2 times a TOF. But everything worked fine. Then I did something with port adresses etc., but I cant remember what exactly.
    Then I setup my project. And there I recognized, that the TOF Sensors give me wrong values. It looks like scaled wrong. At 10cm in real is was correct. But the min. value was 6cm and at 20cm it was 14cm!?
    I think that the problem is on port a of the core2. So i resetted the core, flash erase with the burner, many different things.
    My questions:
    -How to do a Factory Reset of the core2 and its ports
    -Or is there an other known problem with the TOFS and its standart, that you can choose a PaHub by default while adding a TOF?
    Thanks for your answers....

• @schorsch, A flash from the Burner software should reset all, ports included. Confirm the basics in burner, the right/latest Core2 package, and in UIFlow the right Core2, etc. I have tried, and tried, to use PaHUB with Ultrasonic sensors and it just wouldn't work.

The best way I can describe the setup in UIFlow is to add the PaHUB unit and then add the TOF unit. Confirm the PaHUB port is using Port A (of the Core2) and then select for the TOF unit the PaHUB and the port on the PaHUB (0-5) the TOF unit is connected to. This creates the chain.

To check without PaHUB remove the unit and then change the TOF setting back to Port A (default). The PaHUB appears in the drop down of TOF with or without declaring PaHUB as a unit.

Thus, switching to the Python window should look something like this:
    pahub_0 = unit. Get(unit.PAHUB, unit. PORTA) # PaHUB to Port A