Cant compile M5ez.h

• Hi, I am a relative beginner to arduino, M5Stack and M5ez. I was trying to use M5ez in a test project however if I use #include <M5ez.h> then the sketch won't compile. Even the basic Hellow_World example included with the M5ez won't compile for me.

I have follow all steps in https://github.com/M5ez/M5ez
    and installed both M5ez and ezTime library
    I have selected the correct board.

Now, I turn to you, the masters of M5ez. What did I do wrong?

---------------------------------------------- I get the following error ------------------------------------
    Arduino:1.8.19 (Windows 10), Kort:"M5Stack-Core-ESP32, Default 4MB with spiffs (1.2MB APP/1.5MB SPIFFS), 240MHz (WiFi/BT), QIO, 80MHz, 4MB (32Mb), 921600, Core 1, Core 1, None"

C:\Users\ERRA\Documents\Arduino\libraries\M5ez\src\M5ez.cpp: In lambda function:

C:\Users\ERRA\Documents\Arduino\libraries\M5ez\src\M5ez.cpp:1133:38: error: 'union arduino_event_info_t' has no member named 'disconnected'; did you mean 'eth_connected'?

if(WIFI_REASON_ASSOC_FAIL == info.disconnected.reason) {

^~~~~~~~~~~~

eth_connected

C:\Users\ERRA\Documents\Arduino\libraries\M5ez\src\M5ez.cpp: In static member function 'static void ezWifi::begin()':

C:\Users\ERRA\Documents\Arduino\libraries\M5ez\src\M5ez.cpp:1139:19: error: 'SYSTEM_EVENT_STA_DISCONNECTED' is not a member of 'arduino_event_id_t'

}, WiFiEvent_t::SYSTEM_EVENT_STA_DISCONNECTED);

^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

C:\Users\ERRA\Documents\Arduino\libraries\M5ez\src\M5ez.cpp: In static member function 'static bool ezWifi::_connection(ezMenu*)':

C:\Users\ERRA\Documents\Arduino\libraries\M5ez\src\M5ez.cpp:1410:13: error: 'struct esp_wps_config_t' has no member named 'crypto_funcs'

config.crypto_funcs = &g_wifi_default_wps_crypto_funcs;

^~~~~~~~~~~~

C:\Users\ERRA\Documents\Arduino\libraries\M5ez\src\M5ez.cpp:1410:29: error: 'g_wifi_default_wps_crypto_funcs' was not declared in this scope

^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~