Core 2 using servo 2 and setting M- BUS power mode in UIFLOW

• Hi
    Im very new to the M5Stack system and pretty new to all things Programming and IOT. I done a little in Arduino but still taking baby steps. The move to the M5stack system was the UIFlow interface made it look easy....how wrong could I be...time will tell :)

So my first project is using the servo2 module ( a bit overkill for one servo but hey ho) and the instruction in the documentation is - M-BUS power mode needs to be configured as input when the program is initialized

I have searched the forum for how to carry this out in UIFlow and found the following statement - UIFlow you can use the Set bus power mode disable/enable M-Bus 5V out put block. It's under Hardware - Power, when M5Core2 is selected as device. Unfortunately my version of UIFlow (V1.12.4) doesnt appear to give me that option??
    '''0_1695027305260_09d7a3c1-f1dd-4855-9cd6-a61c667578f7-image.png
    Could anybody advise what I am doing wrong and what it is I should be doing please.

Regards

• Hi @nastyone, Could you confirm if you are using Core2 (or Core) please?

0_1695049992716_Screenshot 2023-09-18 at 16.12.16.png
    Core2 is 2 along 2 down (click your API bottom left to select), which would look like the image below in the UIFlow navigation.

0_1695050059011_Screenshot 2023-09-18 at 16.10.02.png

PS An extra tip – you may have found already – there are examples under each Module heading "Load Examples" e.g. for your Servo2
    https://flow.m5stack.com/?examples=module_servo2_demo
    0_1695050942155_Screenshot 2023-09-18 at 16.28.27.png
    REM If you screenshot don't include API Key

• @gavin67890
    Hi Gavin