I'm looking for someone who can walk me through my project. For $

• I want to learn how to code, but need a little help getting things to fall into place. I'm happy to pay. I have a few disabilities I'm on the spectrum and deal with ADHD. They usually helps me with things like this. I have over 30 years of CAD experience and 14 years of 3D scanning and reverse engineering of 3D scans. If someone is interested in learning one of these skills or needs something done, I'm happy to trade. I know this sounds like a uphill battle, but its not. I catch on fast if I can see and do something that is geared more to my interest. I'm using a M5stack Tough, Earth Unit, a mosfet speed controller. Thanks for everyone's time.

• What are you trying to work out?
    BTW I have ADD and Dyslexia but help out where I can as welling as writing guides and creating YouTube videos

• @ajb2k3 Thanks for reaching out to help. I appreciate it more than you know. I'm going to attempt to make it work one more time now that I'm not worked up from being hard on myself. lol. I have a friend with Dyslexia, I can't imagine how hard that makes things. What is your Youtube channel? I also have large resin printers if you ever need anything printed in resin.

• @ajb2k3 I'm using Uiflow V1. I'm trying to setup a flood alarm with Earth Unit using digital. I'm pretty sure I've over simplified and over complicated this trying to use a digital signal. Would this be better accomplished using analog and setting a threshold for the alarm?

• @isoeek Well, for a start, Do not use the earth unit as it it a resistive water sensor and corrodes fast.
    Spend a little extra and get capacitive sensors.
    Analog or digital depends on what you want.
    Analogue is good if you want to read the level of the moisture where as Digital is on if you just want a simple on/if it detects water alarm.