how to share lcd spi?

• Hi guys! this is my first post on this forum, I have some experience with the esp8266 and c and c++ but the esp32 and micropython are new to me. So please try to be nice with me and and I apologize in advance for my English skill ;)

I am on a m5stack core basic so i don't have psram, and right now I'm using the firmware fork of the lobo. link
    For what I understand so far this is not the latest firmware, it is no longer updated, but it is official and does not have a lot of uiflow stuff. (which I don't use, and I don't understand why I should want to use it) For now i am using upycraft as IDE, which is simple but it does its job.

Sorry for this long introduction... XD
    I would like to use a simple SPI digital potentiometer (MCP41010) and the LCD.
    With something like this, calling the "cs_write" method, I can easily change the resistance of the potentiometer:

from machine import SPI,Pin
    from time import sleep

CS_PIN = const(2)

spi = SPI(2, baudrate=2600000, polarity=0, phase=0, bits=8, firstbit=SPI.MSB, sck=Pin(18), mosi=Pin(23), miso=Pin(19)) #spihost=SPI.VSPI

p0 = Pin(CS_PIN, Pin.OUT)
    p0.value(1)
    sleep(0.5)

def cs_write(value):
    buf=bytearray(2)
    buf[0]=17 #b'\x11' 0001 0001
    buf[1]=value
    p0.value(0)
    spi.write(buf)
    p0.value(1)

and with something like this I can print on screen:

from m5stack import lcd
    lcd.tft_writecmd(0x21) #I have not completely understood why but to have the right colors I have to put this
    lcd.clear(lcd.RED)
    lcd.setCursor(100, 50)
    lcd.font(lcd.FONT_DejaVu24)
    lcd.print("Hello")

but if I run the two codes together when the second try to initialize the spi throw something like this:

E (225533) spi_master: spi_bus_initialize(95): dma channel already in use
    E (225534) [SPI_UTILS]: spi bus initialization failed with rc=0x103
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "<stdin>", line 1, in <module>
    OSError: Error initializing display